All posts in News

Summer Botox Special

Summer has arrived, and to celebrate we have put our Botox treatments on special!!

 

Botox Special

*Some restrictions apply, please contact us for details*

More

Happy Mothers Day

The Mint Dental team would like to thank all the mothers out there for everything that you do all year round!

mothersday

 

Happy Mother’s Day!

More

Facebook Winner

Congratulation’s Cassandra for winning an electric

toothbrush just for liking us on Facebook!

Cassandra

 

**This could be you! Like us on Facebook for your chance to win 🙂 **

More

Whiter Smiles

white smiles

 

 

Dreaming of a whiter smile this holiday season?
Come in for a standard new patient exam and receive FREE teeth whitening*
Call 604-939-DENT (3368) to schedule your appointment now!
*Some restrictions apply*

More

2013 Holiday Hours

2013 Holiday Hourstooth with hat


Monday December 23: CLOSED
Tuesday December 24: CLOSED
Wednesday December 25: CLOSED…Merry Christmas!
Thursday December 26: CLOSED
Friday December 27:
10:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday December 28:10:00am – 5:00pm
Monday December 30: CLOSED
Tuesday December 31: 10:00am – 3:00pm
Wednesday January 1: CLOSED…Happy New Year!
 Thursday January 2: Resume regular business hours

 

**Please note our hours are subject to change without notice**

More

Saturday September 28,2013

Hello everyone,

Mint Dental would like to inform you that our office will be closed this Saturday September 28th, 2013.

Have a happy & safe weekend!

Sincerely,

The Mint Dental Team

More

Tuesday Hours

mo candyHappy September!

Hope everyone had a great long weekend and is getting back in the motion of school and work 🙂

Mint Dental has changed our hours of operation to help serve you and your family better.
Effective Tuesday September 10th we will be open Tuesday’s from 11:00am – 7:00pm.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More

Emergency Contact

Dental summer

Wondering who to contact incase of a dental emergency until we return
September 4th, 2013?

Dr.Kallos at Highgate Dental will be more than happy to help.
Please contact Highgate Dental for your emergency at 604-526-1122 or reception@highgatedental.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

More